QUI SOMMES NOUS?

The AFRIMED laboratories are a licensed pharmaceutical, veterinary laboratory with GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) standards. It is has an ideal location between a golf course, a race course and the sea.


Established : 1995
Name: AFRIQUIA MEDICAMENT S.A.
Capital : 300.000 D.T
Legal Form : Société Anonyme
Employees : 15 cadres supérieurs
Size : 2500 m2
Contact
To contact us
Tel : +216 73 52 52 01 / +216 73 52 52 03
Fax : +216 73 52 52 00
e-mail : contact@afrimed.net
Adress :
Headquarters : 04 avenue Tahar Sfar 4000 Sousse Tunisie
Factory: BP 76 Route de Sousse 5012 Sahline Tunisie
Chief Executive Officer :
Doctor Sami Mzabi
e-mail : sami.mzabi@topnet.tn
Responsible/chief pharmacist :
Doctor Emna Ben Cheikh
e-mail :emna.bencheikh@afrimed.net

Quality Insurance–Quality Control Manager :
Doctor Emna Ben Cheikh
e-mail : emna.bencheikh@afrimed.net

Manufacturing department Manager :
Slah Mootamri
e-mail : slah.mootamri@afrimed.net

Quality Control  :
Faouzi Mistiri
e-mail : faouzi.mistiri@afrimed.net
Maintenance/Ingineering Manager :
Mouez Idoudi
e-mail :mouez.idoudi@afrimed.net
Technical and Commercial Manager :
Doctor Chokri Souguir
e-mail : chokri.souguir@afrimed.net
Financial Manager :
Asma Saïd
e-mail : asma.said@afrimed.net

Medical delegates

North and North West Zone :
Doctor Hichem Guesmi
Mobile: +216 21 46 45 07

Cap Bon and Grand Tunis Zone :
Doctor Kais JEBABLY
Mobile : +216 24 26 45 06

Centre, Sahel Zone :
Doctor Chokri Souguir
Mobile : +216 21 46 45 05

South Zone :
Doctor Riadh GHORBEL
Mobile: +216 21 46 45 04

 
CURRENT EVENTS

Launch of two new products of the range of AFRIMED:

PARAFEN 2.5%

ENERGISTIM

more

 
 
 
Tous droits réservées © AFRIMED 2007 - Contact | designed by : jakdesign.net